Perfectly Whipped

Perfectly Whipped makes handmade products with all natural ingredients out of a home in Meridian, Idaho. Some of the products include: lotion, bath bombs, sugar scrubs, soaps and gift boxes to try a little of everything!

I have such sensitive skin, so it was great to find a local business that is also all natural! The products I ordered were the foaming bath bombs, facial serum, and the charcoal clay mask.

Foaming Bath Bombs are made as naturally as possible with Kaolin Clay and Epsom salts as well as natural fragrance oils and colors so it is not harmful for your skin. The three I got were Love Spell (yes, Victoria’s Secret Love Spell which takes me back to my middle school days), vanilla lavender and Abercrombie & Fitch cologne. These specific foaming bath bombs are 4 oz, but she offers larger sizes like 7oz and 9oz as well.

You just drop the bath bomb into the hot water and you watch as they magically fill your bathtub with fragrance and color. If you are lucky enough, you may have a special someone surprise and bring you a glass of wine while enjoying the bath bomb like my love did for me! Bryant- you are the best. My skin smelled and felt so good afterwards and I am looking forward to enjoying these for a long time to come!

Ingredients: Sodium Bicarbonate, Corn Starch, Epsom Salts, Kaolin Clay, Citric Acid, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Fragrance Oils, Mica.

Now to the charcoal mousse clay mask which was I was most excited to order. First off, it
smells amazing! Second, it is a mousse type consistency which makes it really easy to apply. I chose to buy a brush to apply it instead of using my hands but either way will work, you just need to see what works best for you! You need to let it sit on for a while, so grab yourself a glass of wine and just relax. Once it’s dry, you just wash it off with warm water! My skin has never felt so smooth and soft before. As soon as I was done with the mask, I put on some daily facial serum before bed and woke up with soft, clear, beautiful skin!

Ingredients: Distilled Water, Kaolin Clay, Red Moroccan Clay, Activated Charcoal,Emulsifying wax, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Coconut oil, Avocado Ooil, Sunflower oil, Optiphen and lemongrass essential oil.

Daily facial serum is the new up and coming thing in the makeup world so I thought I IMG_5216.PNGwould give it a try. All you do is use a couple drops after washing your face or using the charcoal mask before bed and let it soak into your skin for about 10 min. You can also put this on in the morning before you apply your makeup for a beautiful, soft, smooth complexion. It is known to help clear breakouts, acne, and restore our skins natural (good) oils for a healthy and clear complexion. I tried the lavender, because I am obsessed with anything lavender, but there is also sweet orange and lemongrass which I will try next time!

Ingredients: Argan Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Jojoba Oil, Real Botanicals.

If you are a local around the Treasure Valley area of Idaho, use code “boiselocal” for free img_5183pickup or delivery! The owner and creator, Oksana, was so friendly in answering any questions I had prior to ordering through her Instagram page. Delivery is quick, and it was ready within 3 days of placing the order and she even personally delivered the product to my town home! So far I am loving all the products and I will be definitely be ordering more soon. I am excited to try the whipped shaving cream, hazelnut cappuccino coffee butter scrub, and sugar lip scrub! Make sure to follow along on Instagram @exploringidahoblog

Shop: perfectlywhippedproducts.bigcartel.com

Twitter: /PerfectlyWhippp

Facebook: /perfectlywhipped

Instagram: /perfectlywhipped

Leave a Reply

